Hauptinhalt

James Bassett

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 20

james.bassett@swissi.ch

Peter Brun

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 85

peter.brun@swissi.ch

Dr. K. Georgiadis

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 68

konstantinos.georgiadis@swissi.ch

Felix Hofmann

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 15

felix.hofmann@swissi.ch

Christian Kohler

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 97

christian.kohler@swissi.ch

Peter Schmid

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 65

peter.schmid@swissi.ch

Florian Zimmermann

Team Brandschutz

Telefon  +41 44 217 43 59

florian.zimmermann@swissi.ch